spacer
Board of Directors and Advisors

2014 OFFICERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

President

Sue Geuens, South Africa Chapter
President@DAMA.org

VP Operations
 

Mike Jennings, Wisconsin Chapter
Operations@DAMA.org

VP Chapter Services
              

Missy Whitmann, Wisconsin Chapter
chapter_services@dama.org

VP Marketing
 

Lisa Nelson, Michigan Chapter
Marketing@DAMA.org

VP Research and Education
 

Sanjay Shirude, Seattle / DAMA Puget Sound Chapter
Education@dama.org

VP Financial Services

 

Steve Lewis, Philadelphia/Delaware Chapter
finance@DAMA.org

VP Member Services
 

Lee Edwards, UK Chapter
membership@DAMA.org

VP Online Services

Tony Mazzarella, New England Chapter
webmaster@dama.org 

VP Conference Services

Cathy Nolan, Chicago Chapter
conferences@dama.org

Past President

Peter Aiken, Central Virginia (Richmond) Chapter
Past_President@DAMA.org

 

EX OFFICIO MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

 

Presidents Liaison
 

Ray McGlewPhiladelphia/Delaware Chapter
Presidents_Liaison@DAMA.org

Ethical Practices and Governance Advisor

Anne Marie Smith, Philadelphia/Delaware Chapter
Ethics@DAMA.org

ICCP Liaison

Patricia Cupoli, Philadelphia / Delaware Valley Chapter
ICCP@DAMA.org

ICCP Liaison

Eva Smith, Seattle / DAMA Puget Sound Chapter
ICCP@DAMA.org

 

BOARD OF ADVISORS

The members of the Advisory Board are established each year and assist the DAMA International Board of Directors in promoting the concepts and practices of information and data resource management.  Advisory Board supports DAMA sponsored activites to reinforce the value provided by successful information and data asset management.

 


John Zachman

Advisor Emeritus
Zachman International
JAZachman@Zachman.com

Karen Lopez

Advisor
Karen@infoadvisors.com

 

© 2014 DAMA International, all rights reserved
Last Revised August 29, 2014
Privacy | Terms of Use | Home | Back to Top