The Global Data Management Community

Speaker Bureau

Are you interested in finding a great Data Management speaker?

Speaker

Name Title Email Topics Locations Expenses Required
Nicola Askham Data Governance Coach nicola@nicolaaskham.com Data Governance Yes
John Zachman Enterprise Architect jazachman@zachman.com Zachman Framework International Yes
Missy Wittman DM Professional mwittman@amfam.com Data Modeling; Selling Data to Enterprise International Yes
Sanjay Shirude DM Professional Sanjay.s@accelbi.com CMMI Data Maturity Model; Big Data US; Canada Yes
Mona Pomraning DM Professional mona.pomraning@accenture.com Data Management; Data Governance US Yes
Lewis Broome DM Professional lbroome@datablueprint.com Data Centric Enterprise Strategy US Yes
Peter Aiken DM Professional paiken@datablueprint.com Chief Data Officer; Montetizing Data Management International Yes
Mike Ferguson DM Professional mferguson@intelligentbusiness.biz Big Data; Master Data Management International Yes
Lee Edwards DM Professional Lee.da.edwards@gmail.com Data Modeling; Data Warehousing; Data Soft Skills International Yes
Christopher Bradley DM Professional chris.bradley@dmadvisors.co.uk Enterprise Data Architecture; Data Management International Yes
David Hay DM Professional commerce@essentialstrategies.com Data Modeling; Modeling Patterns International Yes
Kent Graziano DM Professional kent.graziano@att.net Data Vault; Data Modeling US Yes
Robert Seiner DM Professional rseiner@tdan.com Data Governance International Yes
Karen Lopez DM Professional karenlopez@infoadvisors.com NoSQL; Data Modeling International Yes
Deborah Henderson DM Professional deborah.henderson@rogers.com DMBOK; Data Governance US, Canada Yes
Anne Marie Smith DM Professional amsmith823@yahoo.com Facilitation; Enterprise Data Management US Yes
April Reeve DM Professional aprilreeve@sprintmail.com Big Data Architecture, Predictive Analytics, Big Data Governance International Yes
David Kowalski DM Professional david.kowalski42@gmail.com Semantics US Yes
Steve Hoberman DM Professional me@stevehoberman.com Data Modeling International Yes
Malcolm Chisholm DM Professional MasterDataConsulting@gmail.com Semantics; Big Data International Yes
John Ladley DM Professional jladley@imcue.com Enterprise Data Management; Data Governance International Yes
Michael Blaha DM Professional blaha@computer.org UML US Yes
Dawn Michels DM Professional michels.dawn@gmail.com Data Maturity Assessment; DMBOK US Yes
Gordon Everest DM Professional geverest@umn.edu Data Modelling; Database US Yes
Bonnie O'Neil DM Professional bonnie@westridge.net Agile Data; Business Intelligence US Yes
Jan Henderyckx Presidents Council Liaison presidents_liaison@dama.org Information Strategy, Information Governance, MDM, Analytics, BIG Data Worldwide Yes
David Loshin DM Practitioner loshin@knowledge-integrity.com Master Data Management; Big Data Global Yes
Gene Boomer DM Practitioner gene.boomer@cnoinc.com Enterprise Architecture Global Yes
Saad Yacu DM Practitioner saad@yacu.net Metadata; Data Repository Global Yes
Diane Rollinson DM Practitioner diane.rollinson@bcbsa.com Reference Data US predominantly Yes
Scott Robinson DM Practitioner Scott@RRGExec.com High Performance Development US predominantly Yes
Catherine Nolan DM Practitioner cnolan@allstate.com Personal Data Privacy Global Yes
Michael Miller DM Practitioner 1enterprisearchitect@gmail.com Enterprise Data Architecture US predominantly Yes
David Marco DM Practitioner dmarco@ewsolutions.com Metadata Global Yes
Janet Lichtenberger DM Practitioner janet.lichtenberger@walgreens.com Data Governance Global Yes
Scott Lee DM Practitioner hopfotch@gmail.com Data as a Service US predominantly Yes
Ken Kring DM Practitioner kenneth.kring@searshc.com Data Strategy Mapping US predominantly Yes
Michael Jennings DM Practitioner mike.jennings@walgreens.com Data Governance Global Yes
Susan Earley DM Practitioner Susan.Earley@searshc.com Segmentation; DMBOK US predominantly Yes
Frank Cerwin DM Practitioner frank.cerwin@us.mcd.com Master Data as a Service US predominantly Yes
David Blackfield DM Practitioner david.blackfield@allstate.com Pros & Cons of Dimensional Modeling US predominantly Yes
Anthony Algmin DM Practitioner ajalgmin@gmail.com Chief Data Officer US predominantly Yes
Ian Rowlands DM Practitioner ian.rowlands@asg.com Data Repository; Metadata US predominantly Yes
Gwen Thomas DM Practitioner gwen.thomas@datagovernance.com Management & Methods; Decision Making US predominantly Yes
Dave McComb DM Practitioner mccomb@semanticarts.com Semantics; Data Architecture US predominantly Yes
Bill Inmon DM Practitioner whinmon@msn.com Data Warehouse; Unstructured Data International Yes
Donna Burbank DM Practitioner donna.burbank@fromhereon.com Data Modeling for the Business: Big Data Alignment International Yes
David Plotkin DM Practitioner dnplotkin@gmail.com Data Governance; Master Data Management International Yes
Daragh O Brien DM Practitioner daragh@castlebridge.ie Data Governance, Data Quality, Data Privacy EU, International Yes
Mehmet Orun DM Practitioner mehmet@orun.net MDM; Career Paths in Data Management International Yes
Joy Medved DM Practitioner joy@paradata.us Data Quality; Data Governance International Yes
Danette McGilvray DM Practitioner danette@gfalls.com Data Quality; Data Management International Yes
Alec Sharp DM Practitioner asharp@clariteq.com Process Data Management International Yes
Glen Bell President glen.bell@bigpond.com Data Modeling; Data Profiling International Yes
Sue Geuens President president@dama.org Data Management Anywhere Yes
Tony Mazzarella VP Online Services webmaster@dama.org Data Visualization, Content Management US predominantly Yes